The Dawn Staley Award Announces its Mid-Season Watch List

Aerial Powers

Allisha Gray

Amber Orrange

Brittany Boyd

Brittany Hrynko

Courtney Williams

Damika Martinez

Jewell Lloyd

Jordan Jones

Kelsey Mitchell

Kelsey Plum

Moriah Jefferson

Niya Johnson

Samantha Logic

Tiffany Mitchell

Tyler Scaife

Michigan State University

North Carolina University

Stanford University

University of California

DePaul University

University of South Florida

Iona College

University of Notre Dame

Texas A&M University

Ohio State University

University of Washington

University of Connecticut

Baylor University

University of Iowa

University of South Carolina

Rutgers University

The Dawn Staley award is given to the most outstanding collegiate guard in the country; a player who exemplifies the skills that Dawn possessed during her career (ball handling, scoring, her ability to distribute the basketball and her will to win).

The Award will be announced during Final Four weekend .

The award ceremony will be held on  Friday, April 17, 2015 at the prestigious Union League of Philadelphia.

Copyright 2013-2015 Phoenix Club of Philadelphia